| | | | |

“Amaarae Releases ‘Angels In Tibet’ Remix EP”

Amaarae, the talented artist behind the hit second studio album “Fountain Baby,” has just released a remix pack featuring collaborations with renowned artists such as KAYTRANADA, Aliyah´s Interlude, Vigro Deep, Juls Baby, Falcons, and more. This collection of remixes brings a fresh twist to her music and showcases her versatility as an artist.

After wrapping up a successful debut headlining tour in Europe and North America, which included sold-out shows in Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin, London, and a performance at the Dreamville Music Festival, Amaarae is gearing up for a new leg of festival dates throughout Europe. Her next stop is in Barcelona, Spain on May 30th, followed by a performance at London’s All Points East Festival on August 16th.

The tracklist for the remix pack includes:
1. Angels In Tibet (Vigro Deep Remix)
2. Angels In Tibet (Juls Remix)
3. Angels In Tibet (KAYTRANADA Remix)
4. Angels In Tibet (Falcons Remix)
5. Angels In Tibet (Aliyah’s Interlude Remix)
6. Angels In Tibet (MIXGIANT’S SLOWED)
7. Angels In Tibet (MIXGIANT’S SPED UP)
8. Angels In Tibet (Open Verse)

Fans can expect a diverse range of sounds and styles in this remix pack, showcasing Amaarae’s ability to blend genres and collaborate with top-tier artists. Stay tuned for more updates on Amaarae’s upcoming festival performances and music releases.

Similar Posts