| | | |

‘Popular K-pop Groups Added to ‘2024 Weverse Con Festival’ Lineup’

HYBE Labels has unveiled the second lineup for the highly anticipated ‘2024 Weverse Con Festival’.

The lineup includes SEVENTEEN, ENHYPEN, LE SSERAFIM, XIA Junsu, Kim Jaejoong, Kwon Eun Bi, and THE NEW SIX (TNX). The festival is scheduled to take place on June 15-16 at the Inspire Entertainment Resort in Incheon, South Korea.

After the first lineup was revealed in March, a whopping 850,000 fans rushed to online platforms to secure their ‘blind’ and ‘early bird’ tickets last month. The final lineup, set to be announced later this month, will feature artists paying tribute to legendary musicians who have made significant contributions to K-pop history.

Fans can look forward to a diverse and exciting lineup of performances at the ‘2024 Weverse Con Festival’, making it a must-attend event for music enthusiasts.

Similar Posts